Skip to content →

Mount Alexander Shire Council

mtalexander-300x118Seven elected Councillors provide local governance to more than 18,000 residents over an area of 1,529 square kilometres. The administrative centre in is Castlemaine. Harcourt Valley is in the Calder Ward.
(03) 5471 1700 or, after hours, (03) 5471 1700
PO Box 185, Castlemaine VIC 3450
Civic Centre, Corner Lyttleton Street and Lloyd Street, Castlemaine